White Storks here all winter…

Posted on Updated on


Except from August to November.. our couple use to be here all the year.

I want make my own tribute to them, felting “Claro de Luna” Mrs. White Stork.

This is where they live (I can see it from my window every morning) They are very in love one to each other… I wish all of us could take as beautyful relationship as they got.

My village Church, and our storks's nests
My village Church, and our storks’s nests

white stork minzoo

Leave a Reply

