WORKING HARD; A new project on the way.

Posted on Updated on


I love this part of the creative process; if you look at it, sure you can’t see anything interesting… but in my mind I’m seeing exactly which is going to be the result.

This is a Blue Roan Apaloosa Horse that finally finished just today; I’ve been working on it for three days, altogether around eleven hours of work. My neck just tell me when I must stop.. I use to suffer hard pain on it when I’m concentred felting too much time in a row…

I use only wire (pipe cleaners) for legs… never include wire inside neither of my pieces. I use to do it when I was a beginner… But I think, needle felting must to be that: FELT, that is to say WOOL and nothing more. It is my point of view…

20150214_175153 20150214_175224

Leave a Reply

