Did you know how RATS can be Heroes?

Posted on


Yes. There is a place where rats are heroes actually.

They save hundreds of human lifes a month. I’ve discover them looking for some mice care information through the net for a new home mate: our little mice “Mus-Mus”.

The idea looks so great, that I decide collaborate with them, and I’ve been volunteer for a year, helping the organization with Spanish translations.

Now I going to collaborate again. I will donate one of my Felted pieces, made exclusively for them, to collect some money for their target: to keep on training sweet Hero Rats to avoid mines in Africa and Asia, as well as tuberculosis detecting.

Do you want to find out more? Visit their page, it is an amazing job.

Leave a Reply

