Hunting the Cork

Posted on Updated on


Suddenly this morning the bulb over my head swtched on!! Another idea to felt. But… for this I had to go hunting.

Don’t worry. I only go with my dogs to hunt some cork. I’d noticed that an old cork oak has been trimmed; he was ill since years, and the last windy storms finally hurts him till die.

Been a good year for
It’s been a good acorn season..

20150304_114628

20150304_114621

So I went for a ride in this sunny cool morning and take some pieces, choosing carefully sizes and shapes that I wanted. The spring is in the air.. there are clear signs of the Spring Spirit everywhere.. even the almond trees has exploded in blossoms suddenly since yesterday… nice walk.

And what do you supposed I’m gping to do with?…. THIS:

LEST'S FUN JUMPING!!!
LEST’S FUN JUMPING!!!

jumping2 flying horses

Leave a Reply

