MINZOO NEWS: new projects but I can’t decide…

Posted on


..I can’t decide between two ideas. I ment, I can decide wich one I will start first.

This morning I’m woke up with the image of a  big white Lippizzaner horse fliying!! so I want to create an amazing piece of a Lippizzaner in Haute Ecole Capriole,  (meaning leap of a goat), and the horse jumps from a raised position of the forehand straight up into the air, kicks out with the hind legs, and lands more or less on all four legs at the same time.

CABRIOLA It sound like a wonderful challenge, does not it?

The second idea I want to create.. is a Vanner pinto on two legs “levade” standing in a scorzo position, very wild and powerfull… and I really can’t decide.. wich one I must start first??? O-o..

2 thoughts on “MINZOO NEWS: new projects but I can’t decide…

    Mojcaj said:
    2015-04-04 at 8:38 am

    Sadly, the famous lipizzaner breeding center Lipica, Slovenia, is in big financial troubles and our government doesn’t know what to do. The horses don’t have the best care, money is running out and employees are leaving. Their future is incertain.

    Liked by 2 people

      minzooneedlefelting responded:
      2015-04-04 at 5:23 pm

      Oh what a disaster bad news… Is there any event on social media I chan share? if you get some articles about, please send me to share all.. This must be known!! 😦

      Like

Leave a Reply

