Two little owls in their branch.

Posted on Updated on


I use to go out for a walk by our beautiful yards and mountains every day if it is possible. Always looking for nature things suitable to create some artworks.. sometimes I find things that inspire me to do, and others I’m looking for a special piece to go for an idea I have in my mind.. When I found this strange little lavender dried branch, knew exactly its destination, this:

little owls needle felted owl on branch owls felted by minzoo two owls felted

Leave a Reply

