Commision Cat: Kitty. (Edited post)

Image Posted on Updated on


Well.. wasn’t update this post, for not break the surprise for the Kitty owner, but, as I hope it arrived to his beloved home yet, today I show you all the final result; I must say I was no very happy with the eyes color, so I’ve had to pull it off, paint again, and then create all shapes involving eyes. So this has been the result:

kitty commision kitty felted

This is the progress of this lovely cat, for a commision portrait made to order.

This picture was from yesterday, a mobile low quality shot, and today just right now, all is finished, but as I’m so tired (been felting today for near three hours sitting here to finish all) I’m not able to take good pictures for my portfolio and neither light is good to do so… so I hope to take some tomorrow..and I will let you see Kitty then 🙂

comissioncat

Leave a Reply

