My Masterpiece (till now)

Posted on Updated on


I’m working at last in my Akhal-Teké horse.
I’m exciting creating this. By the way, I’m in the middle of the process.. and it still looks exactly as it was in my mind, so I’m very satisfied. Is a hard and delicate work of concentration.. when finally he get his head, tail and mane (finished LOL) you all will be know why. Oh I love this little guy… I’m only (please please) expecting not to ruin it… send me some good vibes please!!!

6 thoughts on “My Masterpiece (till now)

    shyapony said:
    2015-05-17 at 1:12 pm

    Oh Silvia, I can’t wait to see your Akhal-Teké horse!!! I love all of your felted horses!:) Can’t wait to feature you too!

    Liked by 1 person

      minzooneedlefelting responded:
      2015-05-17 at 1:30 pm

      Thanks!!… oh I think it will still takes me three for days more to finish.. it is a slow work due to fibers I’m using…. 😉 I will post for sure then!!

      Liked by 1 person

    minzooneedlefelting responded:
    2015-05-17 at 1:31 pm

    three or FOUR more days I mean LOL Ups!

    Like

    minzooneedlefelting responded:
    2015-05-19 at 7:33 pm

    well.. today hooves finished. Two hours to get the shape I like. Tomorrow may be finishing the head… the head is where a felted creature comes tu life…

    Like

    minzooneedlefelting responded:
    2015-05-19 at 7:34 pm

    well.. today hooves finished. Two hours to get the shape I like. Tomorrow may be finishing the head… the head is where a felted creature comes to life…

    Like

    minzooneedlefelting responded:
    2015-05-20 at 7:17 pm

    Finished!!. I love it. could you wait for tomorrow to see the pics?? 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

