SHOP CLOSED ON VACATION MODE FROM JUL 15 – SEPT. 20

Posted on


Thank you very much to all of you, visitors and customers for being there.

I must go now away fromHOLI home, to my workshop by the remote mountains. There I planned to work a lot, and return back with a good amount of new creatures. I have lots of good ideas and I’m impatient to start working.

There going to be some horses, wild animals and some secret surprises LOL!!

So I wish you all a nice summer and well rest, tons of happiness and my best regards.

See you soon!!

Leave a Reply

