AMAZON HANDMADE.

Aside Posted on


Today the day begins whit an early surprise; Amazon is preparing a new shop: HANDMADE AMAZON. It is a handmade space sellers can joy under strict supervision and only through invitation.

I filled the form a few days ago, and today they email me with THAT invitation, so I have now the chance to open a new shop there. As soon as they have all ready, will open doors to registry and start with this new adventure.

I’m not so sure if I want to be there.. but maybe it worh to try it.

I’ll keep informing…

Leave a Reply

