A LITTLE BREAK… really needed..

Aside Posted on Updated on


From 10 to 25 February my shop will be closed on vacation… I really need a break. I have too many new ideas, and while I’m working on commissions I can’t carry it out.. so it is time to bring new creatures to my shop, give up for a while with stress and… yes.. I’m planning after 12 years, to ride on horse again … (uh oh)

I’ll keep updating my new creatures here once finished.. so all of you could see what’s new at my shop in advance…vacation

Lots of kisses!!! See you!

Leave a Reply

